Call us directly: 1-888-458-2282
2332 E. Dixon Lake Rd, Gaylord, MI View on Map


TAVERNS & RESTAURANTS:

 

Alpine Tavern & Sports Bar:  alpinetavernandeatery.com

Applebee’s:  www.applebees.com

Bamboo Palace:  989-732-4160

Bearded Dogg Lounge, The:  beardeddogglounge.com

Bennethum’s:  www.bennethums.com

Big Boy Restaurant:  www.bigboy.com

Big Buck Brewery & Steakhouse:  www.bigbuck.com

BJ’s Restaurant & Lounge:  www.bjscatering.com

Bob Evans Restaurant: www.bobevans.com

Buffalo Wild Wings:  www.buffalowildwings.com

China One:  989-731-3000

El Rancho Mexican Restaurant:  989-732-0307

Gobbler’s Restaurant:  989-732-9005

Jac’s Place-Marsh Ridge:  www.marshridge.com

LaSenorita:  www.lasenorita.com

Ponderosa Steakhouse: ponderosasteakhouses.com

Ruby Tuesday’s:  www.rubytuesday.com

Sugar Bowl Restaurant:  www.sugar-bowl-restaurant.com

Timothy’s Pub:  989-732-9333

 

BREAKFAST/LUNCH/DELI

Arlene’s Diner:  989-732-5654

Big Bear Deli:  www.bigbeardeli.net

BJ’s Restaurant:  www.bjscatering.com

Bob Evans:   www.bobevans.com

Coney Island Cafe:  989-705-1633

Diana’s Delights:  989-732-6564

Gobblers Restaurant: 989-732-9005

Jan’s Deli:  -www.jansdeli.com

 

COFFEE HAUS:

Big Bear Deli:   www.bigbeardeli.net

Biggby Coffee: www.biggby.com

Saturn Book Seller’s:  www.saturnbooksellers.com

Seam’s Like New:  989-448-2288

Tim Horton’s: www.timhortons.com

 

PIZZA

BC Pizza:  bcpizza.net

Little Caesar’s: www.littlecaesars.com

Pizza Tonight: www.getpizzatonite.com

Jet’s Pizza:  jetspizza.com

Mancino’s Pizza & Grinders:  989-705-7332

Spicey Bob’s:  www.spicybobs.com